Find a Notary Notary Forums Notary Training Notary Supplies
Notary.net Homepage
Notary.net Login    
DISCLAIMER: The information contained in these forums is not necessarily the opinion of Notary.net, its subsidiaries or parent companies. Notary.net does not endorse or validify any of this information. If you find any information to be innacurate, please post directly to these forums or contact the post creator.

Forums - California Notary Forums - Notarizing Loan Docs for someone that has a POA  
Search
Thread Topic: Notarizing Loan Docs for someone that has a POA
Topic Originator: Lindy Gomez
Post Date May 3, 2010 @ 10:27 PM

Lindy Gomez
1 Posts
(San Bernardino, CA)
Notarizing Loan Docs for someone that has a POA05/03/2010  10:27 PM

Hi, my name is Lindy and i've been notarizing loan documents for the past 8 months. However, i've never had to notarize for someone who has a Power of Attorney. My question is, does the power of attorney sign every single document for the borrower? and how do i fill out documents such as the deed of trust and the signature/name affidavit. Please help! Thank you.

Paul Williamson
161 Posts
(Inverness, FL)
Visit Paul Williamson's Website
RE: Notarizing Loan Docs for someone that has a POA05/04/2010  5:05 AM